Watership Down

Adams Richard .

Жанр: Фэнтези

The timeless classic novel of exile, courage and survival.

Richard Adams is the author of many bestselling novels, including Watership Down (1974), Shardik (1976), The Plague Dogs (1978), The Girl in a Swing (1980), Maia (1985), and Traveller (1988), as well as several works of nonfiction, including his autobiographical The Day Gone By (1991). He and his wife live in the south of England.


Лучшие читалки на разных платформах:

Другие книги автора